Home » News » Ultimate Naruto Gives Players the Inside Scoop on Chakra Practice

Ultimate Naruto Gives Players the Inside Scoop on Chakra Practice

Nov 21,2013 by Eleanor

Shanghai, China – November 21, 2013 – Chakra is an essential energy for every ninja. In Ultimate Naruto, there are faster ways to improve your combat power which is by Charkra Practice. With the support of the powerful and sufficient chakra, you will become an excellent ninja. Here are some ways to increase Chakra in Ultimate Naruto.

Ultimate Naruto

Chakra is a perfect mixture of physical energy and spiritual energy. It is the energy source to perform Ninjutsu, Genjutsu and Taijutsu. And it also can be manipulated to create corporeal substance to bind opponents or cut others’ chakra substance. In short, each types of technique all require the use of chakra. Different type of chakra can be used to perform different techniques. There are 7 types of Chakra which are Fire, Water, Wind, Lightning, Earth, Yin and Yang. The order of mutual restraining among the five elements is that fire restrains wind, wind restrains lightning, lightning restrains earth, earth restrains water, water restrains fire. The Yin type of chakra can be manipulated to form techniques like Nara clan’s Shadow Imitation Technique. The Multi-Size Technique from the Akimichi clan, Medical Ninjutsu and other techniques belong to the Yang type of chakra.

You can check the Chakra Practice on the left side of the game interface. You have two free chances to practice chakra daily. After you use up the free attempts, you will need to spend silver to do it. Chakra practice may costs you a lot, but it is definitely worth it. If you want to boost your combat power, practice chakra now!

Ultimate Naruto is Naruto themed web game, adopting the pure and original anime style and plotlines, with multiple, unique and rare gameplays to present players a brand new gaming experience. Ultimate Naruto promises to bring players a visual feast and an electrifying gaming experience. For more information please visit our official site at http://naruto.games.la/.

RSS Feed
0 Comments on Ultimate Naruto Gives Players the Inside Scoop on Chakra Practice


Recommended Games

  • Crusaders of Solaria

    Crusaders of Solaria

    Crusaders of Solaria is a side-scrolling brawler published by R2Games. This free-to-play browser game is set in a fantasy world where players battle demons and bosses in order to save the land of Solaria from evil.

  • PlanetSide 2

    PlanetSide 2

    PlanetSide 2 is an upcoming free MMO FPS scheduled to release in 2012 by SOE. It is a spin-off to the original first-person shooter PlanetSide, which is subscription-based and released early in 2003.

  • Zombies Monsters Robots

    Zombies Monsters Robots

    Zombies Monsters Robots (ZMR) is a free-to-play third-person shooter game developed by TERA developer in collaboration with Yingpei Games (originally known as Epic China Games) for PC.

  • Marvel Heroes

    Marvel Heroes

    Marvel Heroes, an upcoming free-to-play MMORPG that presents “core gameplay elements of Diablo” in a specific marvel universe.

  • Zombies Ate My Pizza

    Zombies Ate My Pizza

    Zombies Ate My Pizza is a post-apocalyptic, MMO action shooter. Blast your way through hordes of ravenous zombies and their evil alien overlords, blowing up foes and picking up grabbing supplies along the way.

  • Neverwinter


    Neverwinter is an upcoming free-to-play MMORPG from Cryptic Studios which is scheduled to release at Q4, 2012.